About
The KAIST Herald
The KAIST Herald is a monthly English newspaper published by undergraduate students of KAIST

335 Gwahangno, Yuseong-gu, Daejeon 305-701, Republic of Korea
Homepage. http://herald.kaist.ac.kr
Email. kaistherald@gmail.com
Phone. +82-42-350-2242

Editor-in-Chief
- Ada Carpenter / acarpenter@kaist.ac.kr

Assistance Editor-in-Chief
- Jaymee Palma / jaymeepalma@kaist.ac.kr

Division Heads
- Kum Seok Nam / News / snam2015@kaist.ac.kr
- Min Kim / Culture / minkim103@kaist.ac.kr
- Joon Ha Kim / Society / jhk.james1110@kaist.ac.kr
- Sean De Guzman / International / seantristan@kaist.ac.kr

Senior Staff Reporters
- Tae Soo Kim / kimts96@kaist.ac.kr
- Juhoon Lee / juhoonlee@kaist.ac.kr
-Jae Hwan Jeong / jeong7331@kaist.ac.kr

Staff Reporters
- Duman Kuandyk / duman@kaist.ac.kr
- Han Hee Jang / janghanhee@kaist.ac.kr
- Chrysan Angela / chrysan.angela@kaist.ac.kr
- Youngil Ko / youngil.ko@kaist.ac.kr
- Woong Gyu Park / wgpark00@kaist.ac.kr
- Berhane Weldegebriel / breteklu@kaist.ac.kr

Junior Staff Reporters
- Assem Dikhayeva / a.dikhayeva@kaist.ac.kr
- Dong Min Kim / dongmin.kim@kaist.ac.kr
- Cris Jericho Goh Cruz / cjgohcruz@kaist.ac.kr
- Jisun Lee / jisun2lee@kaist.ac.kr

Cartoonist
- Nabila Sindi Listyo / biansindi00@kaist.ac.kr
- Hye-won Shin / 17shinh@kaist.ac.kr

Webmaster
- Minha Park / pminha@kaist.ac.kr