Login ㆍ Sign up
Updated: 2019.8.18 01:57
 
 
 

 

335 Gwahangno, Yuseong-gu, Daejeon 305-701, Republic of Korea
Homepage. http://herald.kaist.ac.kr
Email. kaistherald@gmail.com
Phone. +82-42-350-2242

Editor-in-Chief
- Juhoon Lee / juhoonlee@kaist.ac.kr

Assistance Editor-in-Chief
- Ada Carpenter / acarpenter@kaist.ac.kr

Division Heads
- Kum Seok Nam / News / snam2015@kaist.ac.kr
- Hongseok Lee / Society / leehong@kaist.ac.kr
- Duman Kuandyk / International / duman@kaist.ac.kr
- Min Kim / Culture / minkim103@kaist.ac.kr

Senior Staff Reporters
- Sejoon Huh / sejoonhuh@kaist.ac.kr
- Tae Soo Kim / kimts96@kaist.ac.kr
- Chanyoung Ryu / chandescartes@kaist.ac.kr

Staff Reporters
- Nicholas Bosworth / 20186504@kaist.ac.kr
- Sean De Guzman / seantristan@kaist.ac.kr
- Eugene Jang / genesith@kaist.ac.kr
- Jae Hwan Jeong / jeong7331@kaist.ac.kr
- Joon Ha Kim / jhk.james1110@kaist.ac.kr
- Jaymee Palma / jaymeepalma@kaist.ac.kr

Junior Staff Reporters
- Chrysan Angela / chrysan.angela@kaist.ac.kr
- Youngil Ko / youngil.ko@kaist.ac.kr
- Jinho Park / hangwa@kaist.ac.kr
- Woong Gyu Park / wgpark00@kaist.ac.kr
- Berhane Weldegebriel / breteklu@kaist.ac.kr

Cartoonist
- Nabila Sindi Listyo / biansindi00@kaist.ac.kr
- Hye-won Shin / 17shinh@kaist.ac.kr

 

 

About Us | Privacy Policy | Rights and Permissions | Article Submission | RSS | Contact Us
The KAIST Herald, Undergraduate Library, KAIST, Daejeon, Republic of Korea
Publisher: Sung-Chul Shin | Managing Editor: Jeounghoon Kim | Editor: Sejoon Huh
Copyright 2011-2018 The KAIST Herald | All rights reserved | Mail to: kaistherald@gmail.com